Menu Close

CEEMC 2012 Malta

CEEMC 2012 Winning Team
CEEMC Winning Team 2012 - University of Ljubljana.

The 2012 competition problem considered the thorny issues of citizenship and refugees and was won by the team from the University of Ljubljana after a hard fought final with Warsaw university.

The Lord Slynn of Hadley prize was awarded to Alexandra Oprea from the AIC University team from Iasi, Romania.